Stick To Your Guns - 'Dog Days Are Over' Cover

Sumerian Records is releasing a Florence and The Machine cover album! Featuring 12 bands on the Sumerian label, the project is a full-album cover of the Florence album Ceremonials. The album is out on May 13th. Check out the tracklist and the Stick To Your Guns version of 'Dog Days Are Over' below:


1. Periphery - Only If For A Night
2. Stick To Your Guns - Dog Days Are Over
3. Ben Bruce (of Asking Alexandria) - Shake It Out
4. Darkest Hour - Spectrum
5. Miss Fortune - No Light, No Light
6. Fever Dreamer - Leave My Body
7. Born of Osiris - Seven Devils
8. Come The Dawn - What The Water Gave Me
9. Upon A Burning Body - Lover To Lover
10. Mike Semesky (of Intervals) - Hearlines
11. Dead Letter Circus - Remain Nameless
12. City In The Sea - All This And Heaven Too