New Song From The Roots + Album Tracklist!

The Roots have released 'Tomorrow', a new track from their new album And Then You Shoot Your Cousin, due out May 13th. The song features guest singer Raheem DeVaughn.

Check it out:

And Then You Shoot Your Cousin tracklist:

01. Theme From The Middle Of The Night
02. Never
03. When The People Cheer
04. The Devil…
05. Black Rock
06. Understand
07. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
09. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing