New F*cked Up Song + Album Tracklist

Check out 'Led By Hand' from Toronto punk band Fucked Up. The track is taken from their upcoming Glass Boys album, to be released June 3rd.

Glass Boys tracklist:

1. Echo Boomer
2. Touch Stone
3. Sun Glass
4. The Art Of Patrons
5. Warm Change
6. Paper The House
7. DET
8. Led By Hand
9. The Great Divide
10. Glass Boy