New Say Anything Single + Album Tracklist

Say Anything has released 'Six Six Six', the first single from Hebrews, to be released June 10th.  Check it out below, along with the official tracklist!

Hebrews tracklist:

1. "John McClane" 
2. "Six Six Six" 
3. "Judas Decapitation"
4. "Kall Me Kubrick" 
5. "My Greatest Fear Is Splendid" 
6. "Hebrews" 
7. "Push" 
8. "The Shape of Love to Come" 
9. "Boyd" 
10. "A Look" 
11. "Lost My Touch" 
12. "Nibble Nibble"