NehruvianDOOM Album Details + New Song

NehruvianDOOM is the new collaboration between rappers MF DOOM and Bishop Nehru. The album is set to be released September 23rd. Check out 'Om' below, as well as the album tracklist.

NehruvianDoom tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Om
3. Mean the Most
4. So Alone
5. Coming For You
6. Darkness (HBU)
7. Caskets
8. Great Things
9. Disastrous